Contact

Management

AGENT GÉNÉRAL (MONDE)

IMPRESARIAT SIMMENAUER GmbH
Lenemarie Leukefeld 
Kurfürstendamm 211
D-10719 Berlin 
Tel: +49-(0)30-414 781 721
Mobile: +49-163-63-09208
lenemarie.leukefeld@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

FRANCE 

IMPRESARIAT SIMMENAUER GmbH
Juliette Dufau
Kurfürstendamm 211 
D-10719 Berlin 
Tel: +49-(0)30-414 781 720
Mobile: +33 -(0)6 38 52 26 74
juliette.dufau@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

AMERIQUE DU NORD

ARTS MANAGEMENT GROUP

Bill Capone
130 West 57th Street, Suite 6A 
New York
NY 10010-1006
Tel : +1(212).337.0838 
Fax : +1(212).924.0382
Bill@artsmg.com
www.artsmg.com

BENELUX

WEINSTADT MANAGEMENT

Luc Van Loocke 
populierenlaan 3/26
B-2020 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel : + 32 (0) 3 216 70 60
luc@concerts-weinstadt.be
www.concerts-weinstadt.be

Espagne

DUETTO MANAGEMENT S.L.
Enrique Subiela & Jacinto Carneiro
Paseo Alameda 42- A - Pta. 4a
ES - 46023 Valencia
Tel: +34-96-33 79 480
artistico@duettomanagement.com
esubiela@duettomanagement.com

Italie

LORENZO BALDRIGHI
Artists Management
Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2
23879 Verderio (LC) - Italia 
Tel +39.039.9281416
Fax +39.039.9281424
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

Administrateur

Combo Productions

Marielle Cohen & Jérémie Perez
14 rue du repos , 75020 Paris
Tel : +33 (6) 19 62 91 11
jeremie.perez@combo-production.com

Attachée de presse

France

Mirare Productions           
Aline Pôté
Tel : +33 (6) 16 70 65 78
aline.pote@bleudiese.com

Allemagne

SCHIMMER PR
Bettina Schimmer, Friederike Eckhardt
Auf Rheinberg 2, 50676 Köln
fon +49 (0) 221 – 16879623
Bettina.schimmer@schimmer-pr.de
friederike.eckhardt@schimmer-pr.de

Contact

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.